Lawyer Recruiting Contacts

Please reference the list below for attorney recruiting contacts for each of our offices.

To view current openings for attorney positions, as well as summer associate application information, please visit our Careers page.

 

Atlanta
Susan Campbell
404.817.8506
susan.campbell@hklaw.com

Orange County
Amy Mallow
213.896.2531
amy.mallow@hklaw.com

 

Austin
Bronagh Fay
617.854.1430
bronagh.fay@hklaw.com

 

Mexico City
Alina Quintana
305.789.7613
alina.quintana@hklaw.com

 

Bogotá 
Alina Quintana
305.789.7613
alina.quintana@hklaw.com

 

New York
Danielle Peck
212.513.3346
danielle.peck@hklaw.com

 

Boston 
Bronagh Fay
617.854.1430
bronagh.fay@hklaw.com

 

Orlando
Precillia Soares
813.227.6406
precillia.soares@hklaw.com

 

Century City
Amy Mallow
213.896.2531
amy.mallow@hklaw.com

 

Philadelphia
Danielle Peck
212.513.3346
danielle.peck@hklaw.com

 

Charlotte 
Susan Campbell
404.817.8506 
susan.campbell@hklaw.com

 

Portland
Amy Mallow
213.896.2531
amy.mallow@hklaw.com

 

Chicago 
Susanne Schaeffer
312.715.5705
susanne.schaeffer@hklaw.com

 

Richmond
Hedy Aponte
202.469.5523
hedy.aponte@hklaw.com

 

Dallas
Bronagh Fay
617.854.1430
bronagh.fay@hklaw.com

 

San Francisco
Amy Mallow
213.896.2531
amy.mallow@hklaw.com

 

Denver 
Susanne Schaeffer
312.715.5705
susanne.schaeffer@hklaw.com

 

Stamford
Danielle Peck
212.513.3346
danielle.peck@hklaw.com

 

Ft. Lauderdale
Alina Quintana
305.789.7613
alina.quintana@hklaw.com

 

Tallahassee
Precillia Soares
813.227.6406
precillia.soares@hklaw.com

 

Houston
Bronagh Fay
617.854.1430
bronagh.fay@hklaw.com

 

Tampa
Precillia Soares
813.227.6406
precillia.soares@hklaw.com

 

Jacksonville
Susan Campbell
404.817.8506
susan.campbell@hklaw.com

 

Tysons 
Hedy Aponte
202.469.5523
hedy.aponte@hklaw.com



London
Danielle Peck
+1.212.513.3346 
danielle.peck@hklaw.com

 

Washington, D.C.
Hedy Aponte
202.469.5523
hedy.aponte@hklaw.com

 

Los Angeles
Amy Mallow
213.896.2531
amy.mallow@hklaw.com

 

West Palm Beach
Alina Quintana
305.789.7613
alina.quintana@hklaw.com

 

Miami
Alina Quintana
305.789.7613
alina.quintana@hklaw.com