Lawyer Recruiting Contacts

Please reference the list below for attorney recruiting contacts for each of our firm offices. To view current openings for attorney positions, as well as summer associate application information, please visit our Careers page.

 

Anchorage
Esther Rodriguez
305.789.7496
esther.rodriguez@hklaw.com

Los Angeles
Esther Rodriguez
305.789.7496
esther.rodriguez@hklaw.com


 

Atlanta
Susan Campbell
404.817.8506
susan.campbell@hklaw.com

 

Miami
Esther Rodriguez
305.789.7496
esther.rodriguez@hklaw.com

 

Austin
Bronagh Fay
617.854.1430
bronagh.fay@hklaw.com

 

Mexico City
Esther Rodriguez
305.789.7496
esther.rodriguez@hklaw.com

 

Bogotá
Esther Rodriguez
305.789.7496
esther.rodriguez@hklaw.com

 

New York
Danielle Peck
212.513.3346
danielle.peck@hklaw.com

 

Boston
Bronagh Fay
617.854.1430
bronagh.fay@hklaw.com

 

Orlando
Precillia Soares
813.227.6406
precillia.soares@hklaw.com

 

Charlotte
Susan Campbell
404.817.8506 
susan.campbell@hklaw.com

 

Philadelphia
Danielle Peck
212.513.3346
danielle.peck@hklaw.com

 

Chicago
Lisa Pilotto
312.928.6018
lisa.pilotto@hklaw.com

 

Portland
Danielle Peck
212.513.3346
danielle.peck@hklaw.com

 

Dallas
Bronagh Fay
617.854.1430
bronagh.fay@hklaw.com

 

San Francisco
Danielle Peck
212.513.3346
danielle.peck@hklaw.com

 

Denver
Lisa Pilotto
312.928.6018
lisa.pilotto@hklaw.com

 

Stamford
Danielle Peck
212.513.3346
danielle.peck@hklaw.com

 

Ft. Lauderdale
Esther Rodriguez
305.789.7496
esther.rodriguez@hklaw.com

 

Tallahassee
Precillia Soares
813.227.6406
precillia.soares@hklaw.com

 

Houston
Bronagh Fay
617.854.1430
bronagh.fay@hklaw.com

 

Tampa
Precillia Soares
813.227.6406
precillia.soares@hklaw.com

 

Jacksonville
Susan Campbell
404.817.8506
susan.campbell@hklaw.com

 

Tysons
Kim Harvey
202.469.5249
kim.harvey@hklaw.com

 

Lakeland
Esther Rodriguez
305.789.7496
esther.rodriguez@hklaw.com

 

Washington, D.C.
Kim Harvey
202.469.5249
kim.harvey@hklaw.com

 

London
Danielle Peck
+1.212.513.3346
danielle.peck@hklaw.com

 

West Palm Beach
Esther Rodriguez
305.789.7496
esther.rodriguez@hklaw.com