2024 ACG DealMAX

April 29-May 1, 2024   |  ARIA, Las Vegas

The past year has been transformative for Holland & Knight’s Private Equity Practice, despite interest rate increases, other economic challenges and increased regulatory scrutiny. In 2023, Holland & Knight strategically grew its Private Equity Practice across the country and emerged as a leading law firm for middle-market private equity transactions, advising more than 245 clients in over 430 transactions. The hard work of our private equity team resulted in many successes for our clients and firm, including receipt of top rankings in league tables and other notable recognitions. Holland & Knight’s Private Equity Practice had a year of significant and intentional strategic growth.

Building on this momentum, Holland & Knight is excited to attend the 2024 ACG DealMAX conference in Las Vegas. This premier event brings together the middle-market community for three days of insightful panels, networking opportunities and discussions on efficient deal-making, idea-sharing and maximizing growth potential and M&A success. The firm looks forward to connecting with industry peers and sharing its knowledge at this prestigious gathering.

Our Attendees

Connect with Holland & Knight attorneys and professionals from a variety of practice areas. 

Seth R. Belzley
Seth Belzley
Partner
seth.belzley@hklaw.com

 

Fink, Rachel
Rachel Fink
Partner
rachel.fink@hklaw.com

 

Patrick Reagin
Patrick Reagin
Partner
patrick.reagin@hklaw.com

 

Loren Weil photo
Loren Weil
Partner
loren.weil@hklaw.com

 

Vincent Cordo Headshot
Vincent Cordo
Chief Client Relations and Opportunities Officer
vincent.cordo@hklaw.com

 

Keith M. Ferry
Keith Ferry
Director of Deal Flow
keith.ferry@hklaw.com

 

Jose Gabaldon
Jose Gabaldon
Director of Client Relations - Private Equity
jose.gabaldon@hklaw.com

 

Meeting Table

Stop by our dedicated meeting table, located in Bluethorn Meeting Rooms 7-9, Table #950.

Click here for a map of our location.